This will also remove you from all routes
you're currently on as well as all routes you are currently
curating. You should make the necessary arrangements before
removing yourself from the database.
- If you're not logged in to the site, you will be prompted to
do so. This is to confirm your identify so that you and only
you can tell us to remove your information
- (Optional) Go tell
Boom and Bust why you want your information removed,
and (optionally optional) leave a flaming bag of poo on his
- Click on the button below. Your information
will be removed and you will be logged out of this site.
Do not log in again unless you want your
information added back in again.